Fußball-Talente Australien

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • Fußball-Talente Australien

      Kader U-17 WM:

      1Paul IZZO06/01/1995GKAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 184
      2Jake MONACO23/06/1994DFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 170
      3Connor CHAPMAN31/10/1994DFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 181
      4Tom KING20/07/1994DFLiverpool (ENG) 180
      5Corey BROWN07/01/1994DFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 175
      6Yianni PERKATIS08/03/1994MFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 181
      7Hernan ESPINDOLA19/10/1994FWAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 166
      8Mitch COOPER18/09/1994DFGold Coast United (AUS) 174
      9Dylan TOMBIDES08/03/1994FWWest Ham Utd. (ENG) 180
      10Jesse MAKAROUNAS18/04/1994FWAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 177
      11Luke REMINGTON12/05/1994MFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 169
      12Lachlan TIBBLES16/06/1994GKAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 180
      13Teeboy KAMARA18/05/1996FWAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 175
      14Milos DEGENEK28/04/1994MFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 182
      15Anthony PROIA16/03/1994FWAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 180
      16Stefan MAUK12/10/1995MFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 171
      17Jacob MELLING04/04/1995MFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 174
      18Daniel SADAKA30/01/1994GKSutherland Sharks (AUS) 179
      19Mitchell OXBORROW18/02/1995DFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 175
      20Nick ANSELL02/02/1994DFMelbourne Victory (AUS) 188
      21Riley WOODCOCK23/05/1995DFAustralian Institute of Sport (AUS) 172

      Englischer Meister 2010/2011
      Englischer Meister 2011/2012
      FA-Cup-Sieger 2011/2012
      Supercup-Sieger 2012
      FT-Winterturnier-Sieger 2013
      Englischer Meister 2012/2013
      FA-Cup-Sieger 2012/2013
      Champions League-Sieger 2012/2013
      Europäischer Supercup-Sieger 2012/2013
      Englischer Meister 2013/2014
      Englischer Meister 2014/2015
      FA-Cup-Sieger 2014/2015
      Englischer Meister 2015/2016
      Sommerliga-Gewinner 2016
      Englischer Meister 2016/2017
      Supercup-Sieger 2017